Hello and Welcome!

Hello! I’m Callum (that’s not my actual name, but it’s the pseudonym I’ll be writing under).

image
Me!

I have many hobbies and interests, including:

  • photography
  • entrepreneurship (does anyone have any tips?)
  • art
  • karate (although I probably won’t be posting about this, as it’s quite hard to write about)
  • maths
  • learning French
  • cricket
  • climate change and the environment
  • and, of course, blogging!

I’ll be posting about all of these, and more, along with my general thoughts, feelings and ideas. I also enjoy science, but I post about that on my other blog – https://sciencetasticblog.wordpress.com/.

See you soon!

PS. It’s International Women’s Day! A shout out to all women – you’re amazing!

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

